Council Logo Image
MOTHER SETON COUNCIL 11029


Our General Council Email is info@kofc11029.org.

Our General Council Phone Number is (702) 983-4145.

Our Mailing Address is 848 N. Rainbow Blvd., Suite 456, Las Vegas, NV 89107-1103.

All Trustees - trustees@kofc11029.org
All Squire Counselors - counselors@kofc11029.org
One Email to everyone below - all@kofc11029.org

Mother Seton Council 11029 Leadership for 2019-2020

PositionNameEmail
Grand KnightSK Fred Smithgrandknight@kofc11029.org
Deputy Grand KnightBr. Mike Severencedeputygrandknight@kofc11029.org
Asst. ChaplainSK Steve Doucet, Deacon, PGKspiritualadvisor@kofc11029.org
ChancellorOpenchancellor@kofc11029.org
Financial SecretarySK Ted Ciottifinsec@kofc11029.org
RecorderBr. Adam Funkrecorder@kofc11029.org
TreasurerSK Tony Salettatreasurer@kofc11029.org
AdvocateSK Steve Doucet, Deacon, PGKadvocate@kofc11029.org
WardenSK Joe Roederwarden@kofc11029.org
Inside GuardSK Ernie Ergottinoinsideguard@kofc11029.org
3 Year TrusteeSK Chip Lydick, PGKtrustee3@kofc11029.org
2 Year TrusteeSK Jim Hurja, PGKtrustee2@kofc11029.org
1 Year TrusteeSK Marc Rodrigueztrustee1@kofc11029.org
Membership ChairmanBr. Kelly Williamsmembership@kofc11029.org
Chief Squire CounselorSK Chip Lydick, PGKchiefcounselor@kofc11029.org

Mother Seton Council 11029

Email: info@kofc11029.org

Voicemail: (702) 983-4145

Mail: 848 N. Rainbow Blvd., Suite 456

Meetings: 1811 Pueblo Vista Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Monthly Meetings

Typically on the second Thursday of each month, in the Parish Hall.

Our next meeting is: November 14, 2019

6:00 PM Officers Meeting - All Knights are invited to attend.

7:00 PM Business Meeting - All men (both Knights and non-knights) are invited.

Diocese of Las Vegas

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish is a proud member of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Las Vegas led by the Most Reverend George Leo Thomas Ph.D., Bishop George Leo Thomas is the third Bishop of Las Vegas.

Please visit their website https://dioceseoflasvegas.org/

Safe Environment

To meet the commitment of safety for all parish children and members, the Diocese of Las Vegas continues to implement the CMG Connect Safe Environment Program.

Please visit their website https://lasvegas.cmgconnect.org/

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church
1811 Pueblo Vista Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89128
702-228-8311 http://seaslv.org/

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School
1807 Pueblo Vista Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89128
(702) 804-8328 https://seaslvcs.org/

All Worldwide Rights Reserved © 1994-2019 | Site Design, Hosting and Webmaster by www.C3L1.com